Home Page

Leadership Team


Mr G. Storch - Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) and Geography Subject Lead


Deputy Headteacher

Mr S. Boyd - Collective Worship Lead and Joint Mathematics Subject Lead


Miss S. Cocks - Deputy Safeguarding Lead, EYFS Lead, Joint Reception Leader & Reception Teacher


Mrs J. Hardman - Year Six Teacher, Assessment Leader and Educational Visits Coordinator


Mrs H. Sheppey - Year Six Teacher, Inclusion and Vulnerable Children Lead (including SENDCo and Deputy DSL) and Joint Mathematics Subject Lead


Mrs R. Wadsworth - Year One Teacher, English & Religion Leader