Home Page

Teaching Staff

Mrs C. Abbott - KS2 English Subject Leader, Year Five Teacher


Mr S. Boyd - KS2 Maths Leader, Year Six Teacher


Mr M. Bullen - IT Leader, Year Two Teacher


Miss S. Greenall - History and PSHE  Leader (including Healthy Schools), Year One Teacher


Miss V. Heaven - KS1 Science Leader, Year One Teacher


Mrs C. Illingworth - Music Subject Leader


Miss C. Monaghan -  KS2 Science Subject Leader, Year Three Teacher


Mr D. Oliver - Able, Gifted and Talented Leader, Year Four Teacher


Mrs L. Redfearn - Computing and Art Leader, Year Four Teacher


Mrs C. Reeves - Geography Leader, EYFS Leader


Mrs E. Sutton - KS1 English and Phonics Leader, Year Two Teacher (Mon - Thurs)


Miss J. Swain - P.E. Leader, Year Three Teacher


Miss H. Wilkinson - Year Five Teacher